ICU Medical, Inc. Announces Time of Third Quarter 2016 Earnings Call


Oct 17, 2016

SAN CLEMENTE, Calif., Oct. 17, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- ICU Medical, Inc. (Nasdaq:ICUI), a leader in the development, manufacture and sale of innovative medical devices used in infusion therapy, oncology and critical care applications, today announced the time of its third quarter 2016 earnings release and conference call.

The Company will release its third quarter 2016 results on Wednesday, November 9, 2016 at approximately 4:00 p.m. EST (1:00 p.m. PST) and will be conducting a conference call concerning those results at 4:30 p.m. EST (1:30 p.m. PST) on Wednesday, November 9, 2016. The call can be accessed at (800) 936-9761, international (408) 774-4587, conference ID 2992544. The conference call will be simultaneously available by webcast, which can be accessed by going to the Company's website at www.icumed.com, clicking on the Investors tab, clicking on the Webcast icon and following the prompts. The webcast will also be available by replay.

About ICU Medical, Inc.

ICU Medical, Inc. (Nasdaq:ICUI) develops, manufactures and sells innovative medical technologies used in infusion therapy, oncology, and critical care applications. ICU Medical's products improve patient outcomes by helping prevent bloodstream infections and protect healthcare workers from exposure to infectious diseases or hazardous drugs. The Company's complete product line includes custom IV systems, closed delivery systems for hazardous drugs, needlefree IV connectors, closed blood sampling systems, and hemodynamic monitoring systems. ICU Medical is headquartered in San Clemente, California. For more information, visit the Company's website at www.icumed.com

CONTACT:
ICU Medical, Inc.
Scott Lamb, Chief Financial Officer
(949) 366-2183

ICR, Inc.
John Mills, Partner
(646) 277-1254